Recent Searches
Clear

Zakopane Tour with Hot Bath Pools and Hotel Pickup

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Krakow, Poland
 Zakopane Tour with Hot Bath Pools and Hotel Pickup

From $87.06

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon11 to 12 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Soak up views of the Tatra Mountains and highland landscapes on this classic Zakopane day trip, with a stop to experience the hot, spring-fed pools and warm water slides of Bukovina Thermal Baths (Termy Bukovina). Ride the Mt. Gubalowka funicular, stroll Krupowki Street, and sample highland smoked cheese and regional vodkas: your package includes hotel transfers with onboard Wi-Fi so you don’t miss a minute.
  • Try 20 different hot spring pools (and slides) at the Bukovina Thermal Baths
  • Taste local cheese and vodka in the pretty mountain village of Kościelisko
  • Onboard Wi-Fi saves on roaming charges over the long hours of driving
  • Comfortable transfers direct from your hotel save time and stress
Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
WiFi on board
Bottled water
Snacks
Entrance Tickets

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Hello! Thank you for choosing our Company. Your booking is already confirmed, so you do not need to contact us to confirm it.
Do not forget to choose your hotel from the list. If you cannot find your hotel, mention in it "additional pickup information".
The time you chose is the approximate time of pickup from your hotel. Depending on the location, the time may change by about 20 minutes.
Your driver will inform you or the reception about the exact pickup time around 8:30 PM on the day before departure.
You can wait outside or in the hotel lobby. The driver will come by minivan.
If there is no your hotel on the list, please write it in additional imformations or send us private message.

REMEMBER - you do not have to waste your time for confirming your booking. It is already confirmed.

Departure Time

9:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Comfortable shoes and clothes recommended. It could be a little bit colder in mountains than in Krakow. You will need towel and swimming suit. Flip flops recommended.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 16 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Thousand Miles Krakow
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Zakopane Tour with Hot Bath Pools and Hotel Pickup?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Zakopane Tour with Hot Bath Pools and Hotel Pickup.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Zakopane Tour with Hot Bath Pools and Hotel Pickup?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Zakopane Tour with Hot Bath Pools and Hotel Pickup.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Zakopane Tour with Hot Bath Pools and Hotel Pickup?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Zakopane Tour with Hot Bath Pools and Hotel Pickup.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
205 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 205 reviews
star-5
Really enjoyed this trip,...
Lorraine_R
, Nov 2021
Really enjoyed this trip, Emi and our driver Sebastian we’re great tour guides! It was a really chilled day out, started the day well with vodka and cheese tasting. Zakopane was beautiful, and really enjoyed the thermal pools to end the day. Well worth the money😊
star-5
Must do trip
samtaylor1996
, Nov 2021
Myself and my partner were most excited for the Hot Bath Pools part of the tour, however the first part, going up Gubalowka mountain was INCREDIBLE! You go up in a tram so don't worry, you don't have to hike! The views are so surreal and there's bars and restaurants at the top to sit and take it all in. It's definitely a must do trip
star-5
The whole day was very...
Nicola_C
, Oct 2021
The whole day was very well organised by the company in Poland, including hotel pick up and drop off. The tour guide was helpful and friendly. It's beautiful part of the country and spa was very clean.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Wouldn't recommend
Henri_B
, Oct 2021
We wouldn't recommend it as a day trip. It's a 3 hour drive in the morning and a 3 hour drive in the evening. So if u want to see Zakopane stay for the night.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Dear Henri, We are saddened to see that you did not fully enjoy your trip to Zakopane with us. We take feedback from all of our guests seriously as it enables us to better serve our future clients and remain one of the Top tour providers in Krakow. We do accept your point that 3 hours is a long time for a one way journey, we would also however, like to point out that this isn’t normally the case. We are sorry that in the case of your trip there were additional delays. What you may not be aware of is that our drivers are constantly being updated from our control room where live traffic updates are relayed and (where appropriate) new driving routes are selected to avoid built up traffic, but also the other hazards associated with driving in Mountainous Regions (for example, Fallen Trees or Powerlines, Flooding, Land Slides etc.) especially during the Winter period. Please understand that the hazards mentioned above (including traffic congestion) are simply out of our control. So we can not take responsibility for these. The comfort of our guests is one of our highest concerns (second only the our guest’s safety) and so every effort is made to ensure your comfort during our day trips and excursions. The duration of the trip to Zakopane is of course, made slightly longer by the additional stop to use the toilet facilities along the route. I’m sure you will appreciate that this stop is for the added comfort of our guests, especially if there have already been delays due to increased traffic. In addition, the stop to visit the Bacówka (where you could sample the Vodka and Cheese) is also on route to Zakopane, which of course adds to the duration of the journey. These stops (in our opinion) both add to the general comfort or enhance the overall experience rather than detract from it, and for this reason, we will not be making amendments to the itinerary at this time. We do hope that you thoroughly enjoyed the rest of your visit to Krakow. We value your custom and hope to welcome you back one day. Best regards, The Thousand Miles Team
star-4
Mountains worth it, swimming not a fan.
Carra_F
, Oct 2021
I forgot the tour drivers name, I think Victoria or Veronica, but she was really great. I loved getting to talk to her on the drive there and back. Zakopane mountains were gorgeous this time of year, October 2021. I loved that we stopped to try the cheese with jam from a local place. I wish the hot bath were not apart of the trip, they’re just multiple pools on different levels for swimming. I would rather just spend the whole day in the mountains instead of 2.5 hours for swimming.
star-4
Cheese tasting and view...
Neophytos_L
, Oct 2021
Cheese tasting and view from the top of mountain were the best part of the day. Hot bath pools were defintely relaxing and enjoyable
star-5
Great places to visit
Michael_T
, Sep 2021
The Hot baths were amazing, Also our tour guide was insightful and very informative and I've learned a lot about the places
star-5
Zakopane tour
Helen_C
, Aug 2020
Had a very good day, Veronica was very helpful and made our day enjoyable. Would highly recommend the tour .
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Mountains, markets and spa tranquility
Andrew_S
, Mar 2020
Excellent trip - friendly, informative hosts with a busy but not too congested itinerary. This trip gives a tourist a taste of the Polish highlander culture, with stunning, panoramic views and fret value for money.
star-5
Good guide
William_B
, Mar 2020
Excellent guide, made the trip as enjoyable as possible, seen as we where affected by this virus closing everything.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Zakopane Tour with Hot Bath Pools and Hotel Pickup
Zakopane Tour with Hot Bath Pools and Hotel Pickup

star-5205

11 to 12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$87.06

star-4.516

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.51

star-56

7 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$103.79

star-54

8 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$92.88

star-513

5 hours 50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.96

star-518

9 hours 35 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$119.80

star-52

10 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$91.10

star-51

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$117.56

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$40.36

Explore Similar Things to Do