Recent Searches
Clear

Krakow: Extreme Shooting Range with Hotel Pick-Up

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Kraków, Poland
27

From $46.95

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pick-up and drop off
English-speaking guide
Professional instructor
Wide range of guns including ammo
Ear and eye protection
Your own target as a souvenir
Memorable photos and movies
Food and drinks

Departure Point

Kraków, Poland

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • You can't be under the influence of alcohol
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Thousand Miles Krakow

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Krakow: Extreme Shooting Range with Hotel Pick-Up?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Krakow: Extreme Shooting Range with Hotel Pick-Up.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Krakow: Extreme Shooting Range with Hotel Pick-Up?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Krakow: Extreme Shooting Range with Hotel Pick-Up.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Krakow: Extreme Shooting Range with Hotel Pick-Up?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Krakow: Extreme Shooting Range with Hotel Pick-Up.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Krakow: Extreme Shooting Range with Hotel Pick-Up?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Krakow: Extreme Shooting Range with Hotel Pick-Up.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
133 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 133 reviews
star-5
Best Krakow Experience
thomas_h
, Oct 2020
Great experience. Collected at my hotel on time by Weronika who is very friendly. The gun range was excellent, the instructors were very informative. Would definitely recommend.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great start to the trip
Benn
, Sep 2020
So this was a great way to start my trip to beautiful Kraków! To start with the communication was brilliant! They have different start times for this trip so picking the late afternoon one was perfect as I only arrived around lunchtime. I was messaged confirming my pick up location and he was spot on time. Was picked up by a very friendly guy apologies as I have forgotten his name! He drive me to the shooting range and on the way was very helpful in telling me about other great places to visit whilst I was here! When I arrived at the gun range I was given a safety briefing and safety equipment and led in to the shooting range where my choice of guns were waiting for me. I choose the 100 bullet Pakage as it seemed to have a great selection of weapons to try! For each weapon you are given another quick brief on how to use and are given a fresh target for each gun so you can see how you did! I could have stayed there for hours it was such a good afternoon! After I was dropped back to the front doors of my hotel! All in all it was brilliant and if I could wish for it to be any better would only be more bullets more guns lol
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Loved it!
FlissBall
, Aug 2020
Absolutely loved this experience! Driver was so friendly and spoke very good English. 25 bullets does go quite fast but we paid extra when we were finished to shoot a few more guns. Would definitely recommend this trip!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Brilliant Experience!
Jade_F
, Aug 2020
Great experience!! We really enjoyed it and the guys were super friendly. Highly recommend to all :)
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Extreme shooting
Gladys_M
, Aug 2020
Not great value for money we where only at the shooting range for 30 mins, no time taken to let you enjoy the experience I wouldn’t recommend it
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Hello Gladys_M, We were very disappointed to read your review and how you didn't feel that it was good value for money. Of course, we always maintain our best efforts to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable experience with us, however we acknowledge that very rarely we are not able to meet their expectations. I would however like to remind you that the price that you paid isn't solely to cover the cost of the bullets that you fire. Please remember that the price actually includes: - Hotel pick up - Transport to the shooting range - An English speaking driver - Professional instruction - All required safety equipment - The weapon hire (for all weapons included in your package) - Ammunition - Your targets (as souvenirs) - Polish beer (for the return journey) - Hotel drop off You may not realise, but as a company we have "behind the scenes" costs as well, which include (but are not limited to) booking fees and insurance costs. Although you mention you were only at the shooting range for 30 mins. It is not up to us how fast you shoot! You were aware of how many bullets were included in your package at the time of booking as this is clearly stated. Furthermore, no one was hurrying you along at the shooting range. We do not rush our clients at all. As we regard this as an unsafe practice. Our attitude on this topic, has always been... "They are your bullets, you can shoot them as fast or as slow as you like. So long as you are safe!" Please remember that although we care deeply about all our guests enjoyment and satisfaction during their time with us, we care more about our guests safety! I hope that you have enjoyed the rest of your visit to Kraków and wish you the very best for the future. Regards, Dave
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent!
DenisaGabriela_U
, Jul 2020
I had an excellent time! Hubert was the driver who picked me up from my hotel and he was awesome and friendly! It was my first time shooting any type of gun, but everything was properly explained and shown to me at the shooting range. The man there was very friendly too. I really enjoyed the experience. I usually am against gun violence but as long as it’s in a range I guess it’s fine. It was super cool to feel the weight of the guns, smell the gunpowder, see how accurate I was (not bad for a first timer hehe, I am a master with the shotgun apparently)! The M4 was pretty dope too. I definitely recommend this experience. And I got to keep the targets too, yay!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great shooting experience
Glenn
, Mar 2020
Wonderful firing range with a wide selection of guns to choose from. Guys were very helpful as it was my first time firing a gun 😂 and can't leave out "michael" he was our driver and he was ever so helpful hes a credit to the company 👍👍
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Brilliant experience, gr8 instructors
mikeystivv
, Feb 2020
Really good trip out, get to shoot you're CoD favourites, totally different tho 😜 the instructors are brilliant, my girlF was with me and very nervous , they made her feel more relaxed and calm and never rushed her, then she beat me on range with the AK7 and M4 😬
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Scary but satisfying
sophieberry960
, Jan 2020
Had an amazing time here, we have never shot guns b4 but the friendly staff were very helpful and pick up we got the 50 bullet package it was enough but I wish I got a bigger package like the 100 bullets. Once finish even got a can to drink on way back hotel just what you need after shooting :) would recommend to anyone
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Sophie, Many thanks for your five-stars review and recommendation to others! We are really happy that your first shooting experience was with our company and that you enjoyed it! Best regards, Magda
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
To try something different
Michelemoloney
, Jan 2020
Picked up on time ,nice friendly driver. Snacks and water given free of charge . Great shooting with the 50 bullet package, safe with good instructions. All 4 of us really enjoyed! Free Beer on the way back and driver kindly dropped us off at Schindlers instead of hotel . Great experience .
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Michele, Thank you for your review! It is great to hear you enjoyed shooting range experience with us! Be sure to come back and try out another package! Best regards, Magda
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do